Thu May 30

Show at 8:00PM

WAR HIPPIES

WAR HIPPIES

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Fri May 31

Show at 8:00PM

CHARLES ESTEN

CHARLES ESTEN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$35.00-$125.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 1

Show at 8:00PM

KELSEY WALDON with Nat Myers

KELSEY WALDON

Supporting Talent: Nat Myers

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00-$20.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Mon Jun 3

Show at 8:00PM

ROBERT EARL KEEN

ROBERT EARL KEEN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$75.00-$95.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Jun 4

Show at 8:00PM

DALE WATSON AND HIS LONE STARS with Trisha Gene Brady

DALE WATSON AND HIS LONE STARS

Supporting Talent: Trisha Gene Brady

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$112.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 6

Show at 8:00PM

WATCHHOUSE

WATCHHOUSE (formerly Mandolin Orange)

at Neighborhood Theatre

$40.00-$200.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jun 7

Show at 8:00PM

SCOTT TOURNET AND THE SPARK

SCOTT TOURNET AND THE SPARK

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 8

Show at 8:00PM

MOONLANDER with Brake, Tré Ahmad & Depreston

MOONLANDER

Supporting Talent: Brake, Tré Ahmad, Depreston

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00-$20.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Jun 9

Show at 7:00PM

THE WOOD BROTHERS with The Bygones

THE WOOD BROTHERS

Supporting Talent: The Bygones

at Knight Theater

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Jun 9

Show at 8:00PM

FRXSH - Charlotte's Artist Discovery Showcase

Supporting Talent: DJ Fannie Mae, Flower In Bloom

at Neighborhood Theatre

$8.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 13

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring SOL FUSION

SOL FUSION

Supporting Talent: DJ A-Minor

at The Amp Ballantyne

Soul

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 13

Show at 8:00PM

NEKROMANTIX

NEKROMANTIX

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00

Punk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jun 14

Show at 7:00PM

ARCHSPIRE - Everything's F#*!@d Tour

ARCHSPIRE

Supporting Talent: Aborted, Carcosa, Alluvial

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 15

Show at 7:30PM

KIM RICHEY

KIM RICHEY

at The Evening Muse

$25.00-$35.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 15

Show at 8:00PM

CRAVIN' MELON with Chad Meers

CRAVIN' MELON

Supporting Talent: Chad Meers

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$120.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Jun 19

Show at 8:00PM

KING'S X with Sound & Shape

KING'S X

Supporting Talent: Sound & Shape

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 20

Show at 8:00PM

RYAN ADAMS: SOLO 2024

RYAN ADAMS

at Knight Theater

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 20

Show at 8:00PM

CALEBORATE + MIR FONTANE with Joey Zen & Justomobbin

CALEBORATE, MIR FONTANE

Supporting Talent: Joey Zen

at Neighborhood Theatre

$12.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jun 21

Show at 8:00PM

RYAN ADAMS: SOLO 2024 (Raleigh)

RYAN ADAMS

at Meymandi Concert Hall

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jun 21

Show at 8:00PM

JMSN with 2oo7

JMSN

Supporting Talent: 2oo7

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$35.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 22

Show at 8:00PM

KURT VILE AND THE VIOLATORS

KURT VILE AND THE VIOLATORS

Supporting Talent: Emily Robb

at Neighborhood Theatre

$32.00-$42.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Jun 23

Show at 7:00PM

SNEAKERS with The Eyebrows

SNEAKERS

Supporting Talent: The Eyebrows

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 27

Show at 8:00PM

MATT WERTZ - Recently Tour 2024 with Andy Davis

MATT WERTZ

Supporting Talent: Andy Davis

at Neighborhood Theatre

$22.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 29

Show at 9:00PM

GIMME GIMME DISCO: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA (18+)

GIMME GIMME DISCO

at Neighborhood Theatre

18+, $15.00-$17.00

Electronic

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jul 5

Show at 8:00PM

SUNNY SWEENEY

SUNNY SWEENEY

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jul 11

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring THURSTON HOWELL BAND

THURSTON HOWELL BAND

Supporting Talent: Taylor Winchester

at The Amp Ballantyne

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jul 11

Show at 8:00PM

ASHES & ARROWS

ASHES & ARROWS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jul 12

Show at 8:00PM

NIGHT CAP

NIGHT CAP

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jul 13

Show at 8:00PM

THE DOLLYROTS: The Wrapped In Sunshine Tour w/ The Boreouts

THE DOLLYROTS

Supporting Talent: The Boreouts

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Jul 17

Show at 8:00PM

KENYON DIXON: The R&B You Love Tour

KENYON DIXON

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$240.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jul 18

Show at 8:00PM

DRIVIN N CRYIN

DRIVIN N CRYIN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jul 19

Show at 8:00PM

ALLMAN BROTHERS TRIBUTE TO BENEFIT LEVINE CHILDRENS HOSPITAL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$10.00-$100.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jul 26

Show at 7:30PM

CITIZEN SOLDIER: Save Your Story Tour

CITIZEN SOLDIER

Supporting Talent: Icon for Hire, Skyxdxddy, Keith Wallen

at Neighborhood Theatre

$27.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jul 27

Show at 8:00PM

THE ARISTOCRATS - The Duck Tour 2024

THE ARISTOCRATS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$37.50

Prog Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Aug 8

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring CASSETTE REWIND

CASSETTE REWIND

Supporting Talent: Cosmic Collective

at The Amp Ballantyne

New Wave

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 10

Show at 8:00PM

PARKER MILLSAP with Joelton Mayfield

PARKER MILLSAP

Supporting Talent: Joelton Mayfield

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$30.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Aug 16

Show at 8:00PM

MICHELLE MALONE

MICHELLE MALONE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$25.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Aug 21

Show at 7:30PM

KIMBERLY PERRY (of The Band Perry)

KIMBERLY PERRY

Supporting Talent: Jenna Paulette

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$35.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Aug 23

Show at 8:00PM

GABLE PRICE AND FRIENDS - Jungle In The City Tour

GABLE PRICE AND FRIENDS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$120.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 31

Show at 8:00PM

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

at Neighborhood Theatre

$22.00-$148.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 5

Show at 8:00PM

TREVOR HALL: An Evening in a Blue Sky Mind

TREVOR HALL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$32.50-$170.00

Reggae

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 6

Show at 8:00PM

THE DIRTY GUV'NAHS

THE DIRTY GUV'NAHS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$37.50-$190.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 7

Show at 7:00PM

CITIZENS

CITIZENS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00-$53.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 13

Show at 8:00PM

JOSHUA QUIMBY - The Back Home Tour with MP Gannon

JOSHUA QUIMBY

Supporting Talent: MP Gannon

at Neighborhood Theatre

$10.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 20

Show at 8:00PM

JERVIS CAMPBELL

JERVIS CAMPBELL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$17.00-$108.00

Soul

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 21

Show at 8:00PM

FAUN: North American Tour 2024

FAUN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 22

Show at 7:00PM

BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS

BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS

at Knight Theater

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 26

Show at 7:00PM

NO TE VA GUSTAR (NTVG)

NO TE VA GUSTAR

at Neighborhood Theatre

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 26

Show at 8:00PM

BRISTON MARONEY: Ultrapure Tour Pt.2

BRISTON MARONEY

Supporting Talent: Why Not

at Fillmore Charlotte

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 28

Show at 8:00PM

NOAH FLOERSCH: The First Rodeo Tour

NOAH FLOERSCH

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 1

Show at 8:00PM

CLEM SNIDE

CLEM SNIDE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 2

Show at 8:00PM

DAVE BARNES with Steve Moakler

DAVE BARNES

Supporting Talent: Steve Moakler

at Neighborhood Theatre

$45.00-$180.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 3

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring 20 RIDE

20 RIDE

Supporting Talent: Courtney Lynn & Quinn

at The Amp Ballantyne

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 3

Show at 7:30PM

DAVE BARNES with Steve Moakler (Raleigh)

DAVE BARNES

Supporting Talent: Steve Moakler

at Fletcher Opera Theater

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Oct 18

Show at 8:00PM

SCYTHIAN: Through The Kitchen Window Tour w/ Presley Barker

SCYTHIAN

Supporting Talent: Presley Barker

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 22

Show at 8:00PM

MEN AT WORK (Raleigh)

MEN AT WORK

at Memorial Auditorium

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 24

Show at 8:00PM

MEN AT WORK

MEN AT WORK

at Ovens Auditorium

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 30

Show at 7:30PM

LITTLE FEAT: Can’t Be Satisfied Tour (Wilmington)

LITTLE FEAT

Supporting Talent: Duane Betts & Palmetto Motel

at KENAN AUDITORIUM - UNCW

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 30

Show at 8:00PM

HERE COME THE MUMMIES - Road Trip Fall Tour w/ The Toxhards

HERE COME THE MUMMIES

Supporting Talent: The Toxhards

at Neighborhood Theatre

$32.50-$170.00

Funk

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Nov 7

Show at 8:00PM

GAELIC STORM

GAELIC STORM

at Neighborhood Theatre

$27.50-$150.00

World

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Nov 8

Show at 7:00PM

INTREPID ARTISTS INT'L 30th ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Supporting Talent: THE THREE KINGS, POPA CHUBBY, SELWYN BIRCHWOOD, JIMMY VIVINO'S ALL-STAR JAM, JIMMY CARPENTER

at Amos Southend

$45.00-$80.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Nov 9

Show at 7:00PM

INTREPID ARTISTS INT'L 30th ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Supporting Talent: BLOOD BROTHERS, BYWATER CALL, D.K. HARRELL BAND, THE COLD STARES

at Neighborhood Theatre

$45.00-$55.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Nov 16

Show at 8:00PM

BRUCE COCKBURN

BRUCE COCKBURN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$50.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Nov 26

Show at 8:00PM

OCIE ELLIOTT

OCIE ELLIOTT

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets