Fri Jul 19

Show at 8:00PM

ALLMAN BROTHERS TRIBUTE TO BENEFIT LEVINE CHILDRENS HOSPITAL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00-$100.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jul 25

Show at 8:00PM

MAJOR. with Raspy Soul, Ray Singleton & Vahn Black

MAJOR.

Supporting Talent: RASPY SOUL, RAY SINGLETON, VAHN BLACK

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$140.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jul 26

Show at 7:30PM

CITIZEN SOLDIER: Save Your Story Tour

CITIZEN SOLDIER

Supporting Talent: Icon for Hire, Skyxdxddy, Keith Wallen

at Neighborhood Theatre

$27.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jul 27

Show at 8:00PM

THE ARISTOCRATS - The Duck Tour 2024

THE ARISTOCRATS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$37.50

Prog Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 3

Show at 8:00PM

INTO THE FOG with The Local Boys

INTO THE FOG

Supporting Talent: The Local Boys

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Aug 8

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring CASSETTE REWIND

CASSETTE REWIND

Supporting Talent: Cosmic Collective

at The Amp Ballantyne

New Wave

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 10

Show at 8:00PM

PARKER MILLSAP with Joelton Mayfield

PARKER MILLSAP

Supporting Talent: Joelton Mayfield

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$30.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Aug 16

Show at 8:00PM

MICHELLE MALONE with Dani Kerr

MICHELLE MALONE

Supporting Talent: Dani Kerr

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$25.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 17

Show at 8:00PM

LUTE - Goldmouf: The Homecoming with Leroy

LUTE

Supporting Talent: Leroy, The Bleus

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$225.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Aug 21

Show at 7:30PM

KIMBERLY PERRY (of The Band Perry)

KIMBERLY PERRY

Supporting Talent: Jenna Paulette

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$35.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Aug 23

Show at 8:00PM

GABLE PRICE AND FRIENDS - Jungle In The City Tour

GABLE PRICE AND FRIENDS

Supporting Talent: Carver Commodore

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$120.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 24

Show at 8:00PM

JASON WADE of Lifehouse

JASON WADE (of Lifehouse)

at Neighborhood Theatre

$59.50-$300.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Aug 27

Show at 8:00PM

KIKUO - Kikuoland Go-Round

KIKUO

at Neighborhood Theatre

$42.50-$100.00

Electronic

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Aug 30

Show at 8:00PM

PETER ROWAN with SAM GRISMAN PROJECT (Wilmington)

PETER ROWAN, SAM GRISMAN PROJECT

at KENAN AUDITORIUM - UNCW

Bluegrass

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 31

Show at 3:30PM

CHATHAM COUNTY LINE at Fork Fest

CHATHAM COUNTY LINE

at The River Room

Bluegrass

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Aug 31

Show at 8:00PM

AMERICAN AQUARIUM with The Watson Twins

AMERICAN AQUARIUM

Supporting Talent: The Watson Twins

at Neighborhood Theatre

$22.00-$148.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 1

Show at 8:00PM

JT - City Cinderella Tour

JT

at Neighborhood Theatre

$39.50-$278.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 5

Show at 8:00PM

TREVOR HALL: An Evening in a Blue Sky Mind

TREVOR HALL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$32.50-$170.00

Reggae

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 6

Show at 8:00PM

THE DIRTY GUV'NAHS

THE DIRTY GUV'NAHS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$37.50-$190.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 7

Show at 7:00PM

CITIZENS

CITIZENS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00-$53.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 8

Show at 8:00PM

WALTER TROUT

WALTER TROUT

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Mon Sep 9

Show at 8:00PM

JACKIE GREENE

JACKIE GREENE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Sep 10

Show at 8:00PM

BUCKETHEAD

BUCKETHEAD

at Neighborhood Theatre

$40.00-$220.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Sep 11

Show at 8:00PM

SHOVELS & ROPE

SHOVELS & ROPE

Supporting Talent: Al Olender

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 12

Show at 8:00PM

KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE

KARL DENSON'S TINY UNIVERSE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$27.00-$148.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 13

Show at 8:00PM

JOSHUA QUIMBY - The Back Home Tour with MP Gannon

JOSHUA QUIMBY

Supporting Talent: MP Gannon

at Neighborhood Theatre

$10.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 14

Show at 7:00PM

TURNPIKE TROUBADOURS - A Cat In The Rain 2024 Tour

TURNPIKE TROUBADOURS

at The Amp Ballantyne

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 14

Show at 8:00PM

BILMURI - American Motor Tour with 408 *SOLD OUT*

BILMURI

Supporting Talent: 408

at Neighborhood Theatre

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 15

Show at 8:00PM

THE BUTTERTONES - Face To Face With Fantasy Tour

THE BUTTERTONES

Supporting Talent: New Misphoria

at Neighborhood Theatre

$22.00

Surfer Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Sep 17

Show at 8:00PM

MORGAN ST. JEAN - This Is For Life North America Tour

MORGAN ST. JEAN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 19

Show at 8:00PM

A THOUSAND HORSES

A THOUSAND HORSES

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$120.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 20

Show at 8:00PM

JERVIS CAMPBELL

JERVIS CAMPBELL

at Neighborhood Theatre

$17.00-$108.00

Soul

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 20

Show at 8:00PM

REVEREND KRISTIN MICHAEL HAYTER – Saved! Tour 2024

REVEREND KRISTIN MICHAEL HAYTER

at Booth Playhouse

Experimental

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 21

Show at 8:00PM

FAUN: North American Tour 2024

FAUN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 22

Show at 7:00PM

The dB's - The Original Lineup On Tour

The dB’s

at Stage Door Theater

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 22

Show at 7:00PM

BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS

BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS

at Knight Theater

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 22

Show at 8:00PM

JOSH GARRELS

JOSH GARRELS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$37.50

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Sep 25

Show at 8:00PM

THE ARCADIAN WILD

THE ARCADIAN WILD

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 26

Show at 7:00PM

NO TE VA GUSTAR (NTVG)

NO TE VA GUSTAR

at Neighborhood Theatre

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 26

Show at 8:00PM

BRISTON MARONEY: Ultrapure Tour Pt.2

BRISTON MARONEY

Supporting Talent: Why Not

at Fillmore Charlotte

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Sep 27

Show at 8:00PM

JOANNA CONNOR

JOANNA CONNOR

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 28

Show at 8:00PM

NOAH FLOERSCH: The First Rodeo Tour with Haffway

NOAH FLOERSCH

Supporting Talent: Haffway

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Sep 29

Show at 8:00PM

HUNTER ROOT - Chase the Dragon Fall Tour

HUNTER ROOT

at Neighborhood Theatre

$12.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Mon Sep 30

Show at 8:00PM

TINDER LIVE with LANE MOORE - 10th Anniversary Tour

LANE MOORE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$35.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 1

Show at 8:00PM

CLEM SNIDE

CLEM SNIDE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 2

Show at 8:00PM

DAVE BARNES with Steve Moakler

DAVE BARNES

Supporting Talent: Steve Moakler

at Neighborhood Theatre

$45.00-$180.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 3

Show at 5:30PM

LIVE AT THE AMP featuring 20 RIDE

20 RIDE

Supporting Talent: Courtney Lynn & Quinn

at The Amp Ballantyne

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 3

Show at 7:30PM

DAVE BARNES with Steve Moakler (Raleigh)

DAVE BARNES

Supporting Talent: Steve Moakler

at Fletcher Opera Theater

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Oct 4

Show at 7:00PM

BEN RECTOR with Rayland Baxter

BEN RECTOR

Supporting Talent: Rayland Baxter

at The Amp Ballantyne

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Oct 4

Show at 8:00PM

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$110.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 5

Show at 7:00PM

TRAMPLED BY TURTLES with Houndmouth

TRAMPLED BY TURTLES

Supporting Talent: Houndmouth

at The Amp Ballantyne

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 5

Show at 8:00PM

nobigdyl. - “the people we became” Tour

nobigdyl.

Supporting Talent: Jon Keith, Aklesso

at Neighborhood Theatre

$20.00-$100.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 5

Show at 8:00PM

LIVE AND LET DIE: THE MUSIC OF PAUL MCCARTNEY

at Knight Theater

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 9

Show at 8:00PM

NICOTINE DOLLS

NICOTINE DOLLS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 10

Show at 8:00PM

CATPACK

CATPACK

at Neighborhood Theatre

$0.00-$89.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 12

Show at 8:00PM

VICTOR WOOTEN & THE WOOTEN BROTHERS

VICTOR WOOTEN & THE WOOTEN BROTHERS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$34.50-$178.00

Funk

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Oct 13

Show at 7:30PM

ROBBIE FULKS

ROBBIE FULKS

at The Evening Muse

$20.00-$27.50

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 17

Show at 8:00PM

LOTUS - How to Dream in Color Tour

LOTUS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Oct 18

Show at 8:00PM

SCYTHIAN: Through The Kitchen Window Tour w/ Presley Barker

SCYTHIAN

Supporting Talent: Presley Barker

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 19

Show at 8:00PM

WILL HOGE with Jett Holden

WILL HOGE

Supporting Talent: Jett Holden

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Oct 20

Show at 8:00PM

ENRAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE - Make America Rage Again

ENRAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 22

Show at 8:00PM

BOB MOULD - Solo Electric

BOB MOULD

at Booth Playhouse

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 22

Show at 8:00PM

MEN AT WORK (Raleigh)

MEN AT WORK

Supporting Talent: Chris Trapper

at Memorial Auditorium

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Oct 24

Show at 8:00PM

MEN AT WORK

MEN AT WORK

Supporting Talent: Cecilia Noël

at Ovens Auditorium

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Oct 26

Show at 8:00PM

ALISON BROWN

ALISON BROWN

at Diana Wortham Theatre at Wortham Arts Center

Bluegrass

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Oct 27

Show at 8:00PM

CURSIVE with Gladie

CURSIVE

Supporting Talent: GLADIE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$25.00-$140.00

Emo

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Oct 29

Show at 8:00PM

X - Smoke & Fiction Tour

X

at Neighborhood Theatre

$35.00-$180.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 30

Show at 7:30PM

LITTLE FEAT: Can’t Be Satisfied Tour (Wilmington)

LITTLE FEAT

Supporting Talent: Duane Betts & Palmetto Motel

at KENAN AUDITORIUM - UNCW

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Oct 30

Show at 8:00PM

HERE COME THE MUMMIES - Road Trip Fall Tour w/ The Toxhards

HERE COME THE MUMMIES

Supporting Talent: The Toxhards

at Neighborhood Theatre

$32.50-$170.00

Funk

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Nov 7

Show at 8:00PM

GAELIC STORM

GAELIC STORM

at Neighborhood Theatre

$27.50-$150.00

World

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Nov 8

Show at 7:00PM

INTREPID ARTISTS INT'L 30th ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Supporting Talent: THE THREE KINGS, POPA CHUBBY, SELWYN BIRCHWOOD, JIMMY VIVINO'S ALL-STAR JAM, JIMMY CARPENTER

at Amos Southend

$45.00-$80.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Nov 8

Show at 8:00PM

ZEBRA

ZEBRA

Supporting Talent: Donnie Vie (voice of Enuff Z Nuff)

at Neighborhood Theatre

$39.00-$59.00

Prog Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Nov 9

Show at 7:00PM

INTREPID ARTISTS INT'L 30th ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Supporting Talent: BLOOD BROTHERS, BYWATER CALL, D.K. HARRELL BAND, THE COLD STARES

at Neighborhood Theatre

$45.00-$55.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Mon Nov 11

Show at 7:30PM

The Carole King & James Taylor Story

at Booth Playhouse

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Nov 12

Show at 6:00PM

MUSIC COMMUNITY HANG

at Neighborhood Theatre

Other Content

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Nov 15

Show at 8:00PM

SLATER with Somewhere Special & Funerol

SLATER

Supporting Talent: Somewhere Special, Funerol

at Neighborhood Theatre

$18.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Nov 16

Show at 8:00PM

BRUCE COCKBURN

BRUCE COCKBURN

at Neighborhood Theatre

$50.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Nov 22

Show at 8:00PM

SIXPENCE NONE THE RICHER - 25th Anniversary Tour

SIXPENCE NONE THE RICHER

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Nov 24

Show at 8:00PM

JACKOPIERCE - Celebrating 35 Years

JACKOPIERCE

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Tue Nov 26

Show at 8:00PM

OCIE ELLIOTT with William Prince

OCIE ELLIOTT

Supporting Talent: William Prince

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$160.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Dec 20

Show at 8:00PM

FUTUREBIRDS - Easy Company On Tour (18+ Event)

FUTUREBIRDS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$170.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Dec 21

Show at 8:00PM

FUTUREBIRDS - Easy Company On Tour (18+ Event)

FUTUREBIRDS

at Neighborhood Theatre

$30.00-$170.00

Folk

Share Event

Tickets

Fri Jan 31

Show at 8:00PM

MYLES KENNEDY with Tim Montana + Sons of Silver

MYLES KENNEDY

Supporting Talent: Tim Montana, Sons of Silver

at Neighborhood Theatre

$29.50-$158.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets